Ansatte i UNINETT

Navn E-post Telefon Mobil Selskap
Adil Hasan adilhasan2@gmail.com +44 7910174543 UNINETT Sigma2
Alice Sporstøl alice.sporstol@uninett.no +47 73557882 +47 91510773 UNINETT
Amanda Johansen amanda.johansen@uninett.no +47 95807042 UNINETT
Anders Lund anders.lund@uninett.no +47 73557908 +47 93034126 UNINETT
Andreas Bach andreas.bach@uninett.no +47 73557858 +47 90065075 UNINETT Sigma2
Andreas Åkre Solberg andreas.solberg@uninett.no +47 73557894 +47 41107700 UNINETT
Andreas Ortmann Jaunsen andreas.jaunsen@uninett.no +47 73557888 +47 99598800 UNINETT Sigma2
Ann-Cathrin Marcussen ann-cathrin.marcussen@uninett.no +47 22604228 UNINETT Norid
Anne-Britt Bergan annebritt.bergan@uninett.no +47 73557852 UNINETT Norid
Annebeth Lange annebeth.lange@uninett.no +47 95911559 UNINETT Norid
Annette Furset annette.g.furset@uninett.no +47 98088288 UNINETT
Arild Halsetrønning arild.halsetronning@uninett.no +47 73557834 +47 90913553 UNINETT Sigma2
Armaz Mellati armaz.mellati@uninett.no +47 73557919 +47 95081131 UNINETT
Arne Øslebø arne.oslebo@uninett.no +47 73557909 +47 93064908 UNINETT
Arnfinn Amdam arnfinn.amdam@uninett.no +4773557920 +47 93403077 UNINETT
Arvid Rånes arvid.raanes@uninett.no +47 73557104 +47 99521657 UNINETT
Beate Simavik beate.simavik@uninett.no +47 73557903 +47 91321054 UNINETT
Bjørn Helge Kopperud bjorn.kopperud@uninett.no +47 73557811 +47 91852122 UNINETT
Bodil Karlgård bodil.karlgard@uninett.no +47 73557818 +47 93009796 UNINETT
Børge Aune borge.aune@uninett.no +47 73557964 +47 90729875 UNINETT
Christoffer Ottesen christoffer.ottesen@uninett.no +47 95129625 UNINETT
Einar Lillebrygfjeld einar.lillebrygfjeld@uninett.no +47 73557942 +47 41542673 UNINETT
Elin Kjærstad elin.kjaerstad@uninett.no +47 73557981 UNINETT
Elin Kristine Olsen elin.olsen@uninett.no +47 73557953 +47 95726419 UNINETT
Elisabeth Farstad elisabeth.farstad@uninett.no +47 73557946 +47 97129423 UNINETT Norid
Ellen Hanson ellen.hanson@uninett.no +47 73557989 UNINETT
Erik Østlyngen erik.ostlyngen@uninett.no +47 73557814 +47 92613450 UNINETT Norid
Erlend Botheim erlend.botheim@uninett.no +47 97786005 UNINETT Norid
Faisal Naseri faisal.naseri@uninett.no +47 41671462 +47 41671462 UNINETT
Frode Storvik frode.storvik@uninett.no +47 73557927 +47 95105259 UNINETT
Frode Indseth frode.indseth@uninett.no +47 73557843 +47 95293032 UNINETT
Grete Duna grete.duna@uninett.no +47 73557925 +47 92425563 UNINETT
Gunnar Bøe gunnar.boe@uninett.no +47 73557955 +47 91187850 UNINETT Sigma2
Gurvinder Singh gurvinder.singh@uninett.no +47 73557962 +47 45069504 UNINETT
Hanne Moa hanne.moa@uninett.no +47 73557807 UNINETT
Hans Eide hans.eide@uninett.no +47 45465804 UNINETT Sigma2
Håvar Fosstveit havar.fosstveit@uninett.no +47 73557979 +47 90565594 UNINETT
Håvard Eidnes he@uninett.no +47 73557935 +47 48170022 UNINETT
Håvard Kusslid havard.kusslid@uninett.no +47 73557982 +47 92042776 UNINETT
Hege Ossletten hege.ossletten@uninett.no +47 73557949 +47 99365882 UNINETT Norid
Hege Vanebo hege.vanebo@uninett.no +47 73557959 +47 99006507 UNINETT
Heidi Bergh-Hoff heidi.bergh-hoff@uninett.no +47 73557969 +47 99517044 UNINETT
Helga Meisfjord helga.meisfjord@uninett.no +47 73557150 +47 99226627 UNINETT
Helge Stranden helge.stranden@uninett.no +47 73557980 +47 48362406 UNINETT
Hilde Thunem hilde.thunem@uninett.no +47 73557918 +47 41449885 UNINETT Norid
Hildegunn Vada hildegunn.vada@uninett.no +47 73557831 +47 97680705 UNINETT
Ingrid Melve ingrid.melve@uninett.no +47 73557907 +47 92812093 UNINETT
Jaime Pérez Crespo jaime.perez@uninett.no +47 73557923 UNINETT
Jan Meijer jan.meijer@uninett.no +47 73557932 +47 90177711 UNINETT
Janne Løberg janne.loberg@uninett.no +47 73557905 +47 92606186 UNINETT
Jardar Leira jardar.leira@uninett.no +47 73557917 UNINETT
Jarle Greipsland jarle.greipsland@uninett.no +47 73557936 +47 93201109 UNINETT Norid
John Magne Bredal john.m.bredal@uninett.no +47 73557845 +4791897366 UNINETT
Jon Strømme jon.stromme@uninett.no +47 73557938 +47 97110499 UNINETT
Jon Kåre Hellan jon.kare.hellan@uninett.no +47 73557977 UNINETT
Jørn Amundsen jorn.amundsen@uninett.no +47 73557856 +47 91897897 UNINETT Sigma2
Jørn Åne de Jong jorn.dejong@uninett.no +4773557993 +47 95361017 UNINETT
Kolbjørn Barmen kolbjorn.barmen@uninett.no +47 73557984 UNINETT
Kristin Selvaag kristin.selvaag@uninett.no +47 91312990 UNINETT
Kurosh Bozorgebrahimi kurosh@uninett.no +47 73557840 +47 91393454 UNINETT
Lars Kviteng lars.kviteng@uninett.no +47 73557934 +47 93468365 UNINETT
Lars Skogan lars.skogan@uninett.no +47 73557947 +47 45028748 UNINETT
Lars Fuglevaag lars.fuglevaag@uninett.no +47 73557931 +47 93067893 UNINETT
Leif Kristiansen leif.kristiansen@uninett.no +47 73557939 +47 97506035 UNINETT
Lene Drilsvik lene.tou.drilsvik@uninett.no +47 73557975 +47 46446575 UNINETT
Linda Steffenakk linda.steffenakk@uninett.no +47 73557819 +47 91171859 UNINETT
Liv Myren liv.myren@uninett.no +47 73557103 +47 93411866 UNINETT
Magni Onsoien magni.onsoien@uninett.no +47 73557963 +47 92810269 UNINETT Norid
Magnus Strømdal magnus.stromdal@uninett.no +47 73557922 +47 92063538 UNINETT
Mari Prestvik mari.prestvik@uninett.no +47 73557809 +47 92468562 UNINETT
Marianne Øvregaard marianne.ovregaard@uninett.no +47 73557818 +47 95270862 UNINETT
Marit Lilletveit marit.lilletveit@uninett.no +47 73557933 +47 95164362 UNINETT
Marit Østlyng marit.ostlyng@uninett.no +47 73557821 UNINETT Norid
Martin Osmundsvåg martin.osmundsvag@uninett.no +47 73557828 +47 98205582 UNINETT
Mattis Daae mattis.daae@uninett.no +47 73557848 +47 47409704 UNINETT
Monika Hassel monika.hassel@uninett.no +47 73557853 UNINETT Norid
Morten Knutsen morten.knutsen@uninett.no +47 73557804 +47 93441319 UNINETT
Morten Brekkevold morten.brekkevold@uninett.no +47 73557802 UNINETT
Niels Myrdal niels.myrdal@uninett.no +4773557950 +47 48199053 UNINETT
Niels Test n.myrdal@gmail.com +4773557950 UNINETT
Olaf Schjelderup olaf.schjelderup@uninett.no +47 91783457 UNINETT
Olav Morken olav.morken@uninett.no +47 73557822 UNINETT
Olav Kvittem olav.kvittem@uninett.no +47 73557911 +47 90945120 UNINETT
Olav Isak Sjøflot olav.isak.sjoflot@uninett.no +47 73557965 +47 92681826 UNINETT
Ole-Jon Lund ole.j.lund@uninett.no +47 73557994 +47 97034475 UNINETT
Otto Wittner otto.wittner@uninett.no +47 73557945 +47 99550566 UNINETT
Per Arne Enstad per.a.enstad@uninett.no +47 73557941 +47 93091420 UNINETT
Petter Kongshaug petter.kongshaug@uninett.no +47 73557904 +47 91758883 UNINETT
Renate Langeland renate.langeland@uninett.no +47 73557972 +47 41258717 UNINETT
Richard Persson richard.persson@uninett.no +47 73557956 UNINETT Norid
Roar Olsen roar.olsen@uninett.no +47 73557970 +47 92861353 UNINETT
Rolf Sture Normann rolf.sture.normann@uninett.no +47 73557968 +47 93463512 UNINETT
Runar Borge runar.borge@uninett.no +47 97006280 UNINETT
Rune Sivertsen rune.sivertsen@uninett.no +47 73557107 +47 95119011 UNINETT Norid
Rune Sydskjør rune.sydskjor@uninett.no +47 73557944 +47 95153710 UNINETT
Rune Myrhaug rune.myrhaug@uninett.no +47 73557885 +47 93030618 UNINETT
Sigmund Augdal sigmund.augdal@uninett.no +47 73557900 +47 91809129 UNINETT
Simen Sørvig simen.sorvig@uninett.no +47 73557842 UNINETT Sigma2
Snorre Løvås snorre.lovas@uninett.no +4773557958 +47 98601616 UNINETT
Stefan Otto stefan.otto@uninett.no +47 73557997 +47 98156794 UNINETT
Stein Inge Knarbakk stein.inge.knarbakk@uninett.no +47 73557929 +47 92057739 UNINETT Sigma2
Svein Ove Undal svein.undal@uninett.no +47 73557100 +47 48191703 UNINETT
Søren Krum soren.krum@uninett.no +47 73557823 +47 94422574 UNINETT
Terje Aandalen terje.aandalen@uninett.no +47 73557952 +47 92233761 UNINETT
Thorleif Hallén thorleif.hallen@uninett.no +47 73557929 +47 91897794 UNINETT
Tom Myren tom.myren@uninett.no +47 73557914 +47 92600199 UNINETT
Tommy Tranvik tommy.tranvik@uninett.no +47 73557900 +47 93680451 UNINETT
Tonje Ovesen tonje.ovesen@uninett.no +47 73557849 UNINETT Sigma2
Tor Gjerde tor.gjerde@uninett.no +47 73557926 +47 91730843 UNINETT
Tor Holmen tor.holmen@uninett.no +47 73557988 +47 95047000 UNINETT
Tove Brekken tove.brekken@uninett.no +47 73557915 +47 92012376 UNINETT Norid
Trond Haugen trond.haugen@uninett.no +47 73557815 +47 98236444 UNINETT Norid
Trond Skjesol trond.skjesol@uninett.no +47 73557906 +47 90747934 UNINETT
Unni Solås unni.solas@uninett.no +47 73557943 UNINETT Norid
Vegard Vesterheim vegard.vesterheim@uninett.no +47 73557912 +47 48119898 UNINETT
Vegard Moen vegard.moen@uninett.no +47 73557929 +47 91897468 UNINETT
Vidar Faltinsen vidar.faltinsen@uninett.no +47 73557825 +47 41126197 UNINETT
Vigdis Guldseth vigdis.guldseth@uninett.no +47 73557854 +47 41569127 UNINETT Sigma2
Øivind Høiem oivind.hoiem@uninett.no +47 73557954 +47 97104968 UNINETT
Øyvind Eilertsen oyvind.eilertsen@uninett.no +47 73557978 +47 48127290 UNINETT