Ansatte i Uninett

Uninett AS

Navn E-post Telefon
Anders Lund anders.lund@uninett.no +47 93034126
Andreas Åkre Solberg andreas.solberg@uninett.no +47 41107700
Arne Øslebø arne.oslebo@uninett.no +47 93064908
Arvid Rånes arvid.raanes@uninett.no +47 99521657
Beate Simavik beate.simavik@uninett.no +47 91321054
Bjørn Helge Kopperud bjorn.kopperud@uninett.no +47 91852122
Christoffer Ottesen christoffer.ottesen@uninett.no +47 95129625
Einar Lillebrygfjeld einar.lillebrygfjeld@uninett.no +47 41542673
Elin Kjærstad elin.kjaerstad@uninett.no +47 73557981
Emil Flakk emil.flakk@uninett.no +47 411 29207
Faisal Naseri faisal.naseri@uninett.no +47 41671462
Frode Indseth frode.indseth@uninett.no +47 95293032
Frode Storvik frode.storvik@uninett.no +47 95105259
Gabriel Ofori gabriel.ofori@uninett.no +47 41356959
Glenn Aarøen glenn.aaroen@uninett.no +47 97542604
Grete Duna grete.duna@uninett.no +47 92425563
Gurvinder Singh gurvinder.singh@uninett.no +47 45069504
Hanne Moa hanne.moa@uninett.no +47 73557807
Håvar Fosstveit havar.fosstveit@uninett.no +47 90565594
Håvard Kusslid havard.kusslid@uninett.no +47 92042776
Håvard Eidnes he@uninett.no +47 48170022
Helge Stranden helge.stranden@uninett.no +47 48362406
Hildegunn Vada hildegunn.vada@uninett.no +47 97680705
Hogne Håskjold hogne.haskjold@uninett.no
Jaime Pérez Crespo jaime.perez@uninett.no +47 73557923
Janne Løberg janne.loberg@uninett.no +47 92606186
Jardar Leira jardar.leira@uninett.no +47 73557917
Jon Kåre Hellan jon.kare.hellan@uninett.no +47 73557977
Jørn Åne de Jong jorn.dejong@uninett.no +47 95361017
Kolbjørn Barmen kolbjorn.barmen@uninett.no +47 73557984
Kurosh Bozorgebrahimi kurosh@uninett.no +47 91393454
Lars Kviteng lars.kviteng@uninett.no +47 93468365
Lars Skogan lars.skogan@uninett.no +47 45028748
Lene Drilsvik lene.tou.drilsvik@uninett.no +47 46446575
Linda Steffenakk linda.steffenakk@uninett.no +47 91171859
Magnus Strømdal magnus.stromdal@uninett.no +47 92063538
Mari Prestvik mari.prestvik@uninett.no +47 92468562
Marit Lilletveit marit.lilletveit@uninett.no +47 95164362
Martin Osmundsvåg martin.osmundsvag@uninett.no +47 98205582
Mona Aagaard mona.aagaard@uninett.no +47 48298765
Morten Knutsen morten.knutsen@uninett.no +47 93441319
Morten Brekkevold morten.brekkevold@uninett.no +47 73557802
Olaf Schjelderup olaf.schjelderup@uninett.no +47 91783457
Olav Morken olav.morken@uninett.no +47 73557822
Olav Kvittem olav.kvittem@uninett.no +47 90945120
Otto Wittner otto.wittner@uninett.no +47 99550566
Per Arne Enstad per.a.enstad@uninett.no +47 93091420
Petter Kongshaug petter.kongshaug@uninett.no +47 91758883
Runar Borge runar.borge@uninett.no +47 97006280
Rune Myrhaug rune.myrhaug@uninett.no +47 93030618
Rune Sydskjør rune.sydskjor@uninett.no +47 95153710
Sigmund Augdal sigmund.augdal@uninett.no +47 91809129
Silje Marnburg Ellefsen silje.ellefsen@uninett.no +47 40470450
Snorre Løvås snorre.lovas@uninett.no +47 98601616
Stefan Otto stefan.otto@uninett.no +47 98156794
Svein Ove Undal svein.undal@uninett.no +47 48191703
Tom Myren tom.myren@uninett.no +47 92600199
Tom Røtting tom.rotting@uninett.no +47 48164544
Tor Gjerde tor.gjerde@uninett.no +47 91730843
Vegard Vesterheim vegard.vesterheim@uninett.no +47 48119898
Vidar Faltinsen vidar.faltinsen@uninett.no +47 41126197
Øyvind Eilertsen oyvind.eilertsen@uninett.no +47 48127290