Uninetts ledelse

Dette er Uninett AS sin ledergruppe

 

Tom Røtting

Administrerende direktør

Mobil: +47 48164544

E-post: tom.rotting@uninett.no

Beate Simavik

Organisasjonsdirektør

Mobil: +47 91321054

E-post: beate.simavik@uninett.no

Andreas Åkre Solberg

Chief Technical Officer (CTO)

Mobil: +47 41107700

E-post: andreas.solberg@uninett.no

Bjørn Helge Kopperud

Avdelingsdirektør

Mobil: +47 91852122

E-post: bjorn.kopperud@uninett.no

Vidar Faltinsen

Avdelingsdirektør

Mobil: +47 41126197

E-post: vidar.faltinsen@uninett.no

Anders Lund

Avdelingsdirektør, CSO

Mobil: +47 93034126

E-post: anders.lund@uninett.no

Hildegunn Vada

Avdelingsdirektør

Mobil: +47 97680705

E-post: hildegunn.vada@uninett.no

Olaf Schjelderup

Avdelingsdirektør

Mobil: +47 91783457

E-post: olaf.schjelderup@uninett.no